Fire Ban in Place Across the Municipality: Learn More
Urban Market Logo
 > Home > Living > Events and Festivals > Fort McMurray Urban Market > Urban Market Schedule and Themes

Urban Market Schedule and Themes

2017 Fort McMurray Urban Market Schedule

Date* Time Theme
Wed., June 21 2 p.m. - 8 p.m. Summer Solstice
Sat., July 1 10 a.m - 3 p.m. Canada 150
Wed., July 5 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wed., July 19 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 2 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 12 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. Kids Market
Wed., Aug. 16 2 p.m. - 8 p.m. Sports: 6 Months to the Alberta Winter Games
Wed., Aug. 30 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 6 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 9 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. Fall Harvest
Wed., Sept. 20 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

The Urban Market is located at Jubilee Plaza, beside City Hall, at 9909 Franklin Ave. [View map]

Wildfire Rebuild  [Learn more]