> Home > Municipal Government > Municipal Departments > Public Works > WOOSH! A Ride Worth Taking > Statutory Holiday Transit Schedules

Statutory Holiday Transit Schedules

Residents wishing to use public transit on statutory holidays have a selection of routes to choose from. The routes below have special schedules for statutory holidays. Please be advised, no other bus routes will be operating on those days. 

Upcoming Statutory Holidays:

  • Family Day - Monday, February 19
  • Good Friday – Friday, March 30
  • Victoria Day – Monday, May 21
  • Canada Day – Monday, July 2 (Stat holiday recognized on Monday)
  • Heritage Day – Monday, August 6
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 3
  • Thanksgiving – Monday, October 8
  • Remembrance Day – Sunday, November 11
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
  • Boxing day – Wednesday, December 26